Graze – Quick Review

In our day of emails and texts, real mail is fun to receive. That being said, I’m a huge fan of boxes. I’ve been receiving Birchbox for about a year now and have never been disappointed. I also enjoy Julep, which sends fabulous nail polishes monthly. My newest box to try is graze; originally from the U.K., graze is a snail mail box-delivery providing snacks. The company launched in the United States in December 2013 and have had huge growth as a result. With a price tag of just $6/box, I decided to give it a whirl.

You get to decide how often you receive your snack box, whether it be weekly, bi-weekly or monthly. You also get to rate snack items; doing so determines what you’ll receive. They offer great variety of options, with both sweet and savory items well-covered. I received my first box today at my office and love it. The snack sizes are just perfect and everything tastes great. I always try to include ‘healthy snacks for work’ in my weekly grocery shopping but oftentimes end up forgetting my tasty treats in my pantry at home, completely defeating their purpose. A weekly graze box takes care of that. Since they’re snacks of the no-refrigeration-required variety, I can just pop my box in one of my desk drawers (or leave it in the office kitchen). It’s easy, everything is super tasty and I don’t have to do a thing but rate snacks on their site.

FullSizeRender_1My favorite from this box would be the apple and cinnamon flapjack. Although like I said, it’s all delicious. I also really like that they include nutrition facts in the little booklet. If you’re into boxes and food, this is definitely worth trying out.

FullSizeRender_2

FullSizeRender

Leave a comment